The November 17th board meeting start time has been changed to 1pm.
The location – the ROE in Freeport – remains the same.
picture of students



The Northwest Special Education Cooperative serves eleven school districts in JoDaviess, Stephenson, and Carroll counties in Northwestern Illinois.

We are located at: 310 N. West Street, Elizabeth, IL 61028
p. 815-599-1947, f. 815-858-2195